Calendar

November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Preschool Parade of Characters
-
Fri, Nov 1
School Mass
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
School Mass
-
Thu, Nov 7
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Pack 159 Meeting
-
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
School Mass
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Sleeping Beauty Visit
-
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • St. Mary Elementary