Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Calendar & Weekly Updates

Weekly Updates

february 16  

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Service Project
-
Tue, Jan 30
Bingo
-
Wed, Jan 31
Talent Show
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
School Mass (6S/1V)
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
First Communion Retreat
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
School Mass (6L/1H)
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • St. Mary Elementary